Commission on Employee Retirement Security & Pension Reform Monday, December 12, 2016 1:30 p.m. House Room D, General Assembly Building

- I. Call to Order and Welcome
 - The Honorable William J. Howell, Speaker of the House
- II. Report of Working Groups Recommendations
 - Compensation Workgroup
 - o The Honorable Frank M. Ruff, Jr., Chairman
 - Retirement Workgroup
 - o The Honorable S. Chris Jones, Chairman
 - Workforce Workgroup
 - o The Honorable R. Lee Ware, Chairman
- III. Discussion of Final Recommendations
- IV. Approval of Final Recommendations
- V. Final Remarks • The Honorable William J. Howell, Speaker of the House
- VI. Adjournment

<u>Members</u>

The Honorable Thomas K. Norment, Jr. The Honorable George Barker The Honorable Emmett W. Hanger The Honorable Frank J. Ruff, Jr. The Honorable Frank W. Wagner The Honorable John Watkins Lt. Col. Robert G. Kemmler Sheriff Ken Stolle The Honorable William J. Howell The Honorable Betsy Carr The Honorable T. Scott Garrett The Honorable S. Chris Jones The Honorable James P. Massie, III, Sr. The Honorable R. Lee Ware, Jr. Ms. Kathy Burcher Mr. Ed Burton Mr. Ron Jordan Ms. Eileen Norcross Mr. John Vithoulkas

Ex Officio

Patricia Bishop, Virginia Retirement System Sara Redding Wilson, Department of Human Resource Management

<u>Staff</u>

David Rosenberg, Sr. Attorney, Division of Legislative Services Lisa Wallmeyer, Sr. Attorney, Division of Legislative Services